SHORE DISTRICT BOARD #194 IAABO JOE CALLANO AWARD WINNERS

Presented to an active Board #194 Member with the qualities of loyalty, integrity, personality and enthusiastic contributions to Board #194 that best typifies the late Joe Callano.

1002	Jasanh Callana (Dasthumaus)
1983	Joseph Callano (Posthumous)
1984	Guy Siniscalco
1985	Thomas Lopes
1986	Lou DeGeorge
1987	Ray Pennett
1988	Angie Senecke
1989	Walt Zuber
1990	Brad Dupree
1991	Robert Scott
1992	Jerome 'Bob" Zampelle
1993	Sam Riello
1994	Dennis Millevoi
1995	Dave Vivino
1996	Jerry White
1997	Tom Loewenstine
1998	Vinny Cox
1999	John Werner
2000	John Scoras
2001	Art Harmon
2002	James Moran
2003	Jay Ramirez
2004	Bob Hogan
2005	Tom Pegut
2006	James Bowe
2007	Paul Christopher
2008	Jim Carrigan
2009	John Powers & Dave Terry
2010	Nelson Ribon
2011	Jim Callano
2012	Thom Keyes
2013	Pat McGaheran
2014	Maureen McCann
2015	Ron DePasquale
2016	Mike Fogarty
2017	James Lester
2018	George Fixter
2019	Larry Wiltbank
2023	Mark Grayson
	•