WOBM CHRISTMAS CLASSIC ARTHUR W. HARMON JR. MEMORIAL AWARD RECIPIENTS

Presented to a Shore Board official who goes above and beyond the game on the court & shows a true love and passion for the game of basketball. This award typifies the late Art Harmon, a 41-year member who served as Board 194's President and Secretary/Treasurer.

2009 Nelson Ribon

2010 Lou DeGeorge

2011 Roseanna Primavera

2012 Jim Moran

2013 James Lester

2014 John Werner

2015 Maureen McCann

2016 George Fixter

2017 John Scoras

2018 Mike Fogarty

2019 Pat McGaheran