

## SHORE DISTRICT BOARD #194 · INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF APPROVED BASKETBALL OFFICIALS

P.O. BOX 2124 · OCEAN NJ 07712 · PHONE: 732.207.7153 · FAX: 732.749.1570 · WWW. SHOREBOARD194.ORG

Rich Johnston – President Nelson Ribon – Secretary/Treasurer Jim Moran – Assignor Brian Murray – President Elect John Werner III – Vice President Mark Grayson – Parliamentarian

## THE 2023 OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS

These election results were collected electronically and tallied by an outside vendor following the February 26, 2023 closing of our election at 8:00 p.m.

## Number of Members that Participated in this Year's Election: 259

ASSIGNOR	VOTES
Mike Fogarty	147
Elliott Clark	106
ABSTAIN	6

INTERPRETER	VOTES
Jason Stallworth	249
ABSTAIN	10

PARLIAMENTARIAN	VOTES
Mark Grayson	246
ABSTAIN	13

SECRETARY/TREASURER	VOTES
Nelson Ribon	239
ABSTAIN	20

EXECUTIVE COMMITEE (Top 4 Elected)	VOTES
Tom McDermott	182
Jarred Weiss	172
Bill Hopson	149
Tara Byrnes	136
Nick Vallo	81
Mike Fogarty	71
Jeff Luckenbach	42
Scott Rosenbaum	30
ABSTAIN	6

