

SHORE DISTRICT BOARD #194 · INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF APPROVED BASKETBALL OFFICIALS

P.O. BOX 2124 · OCEAN NJ 07712 · PHONE: 732.207.7153 · FAX: 732.749.1570 · WWW. SHOREBOARD194.ORG

Rich Johnston – President Nelson Ribon – Secretary/Treasurer Jim Moran – Assignor Brian Murray – President Elect John Werner III – Vice President Mark Grayson – Parliamentarian

THE 2022 OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS

These election results were collected electronically and tallied by an outside vendor following the May 13, 2022 closing of the election at 8:00 p.m.

Number of Members that Participated in this Year's Election: 107

PRESIDENT-ELECT	VOTES
Brian Murray	104
ABSTAIN	3

VICE-PRESIDENT	VOTES
John Werner III	102
ABSTAIN	5

EXECUTIVE COMMITEE (Top 4 Elected)	VOTES
Bruce Stallworth	79
Charlie Gill	74
Dennis Galvin	56
Pete Avallone	43
Mike Moceri	40
Kenny Ward	25
Scott Rosenbaum	23
ABSTAIN	7

